MySQL training course

Home|MySQL training course

MySQL training course

$120 $80

MySQL training course

MySQL tutorial provides basic and advanced concepts of MySQL. Our MySQL tutorial is designed for beginners and professionals.

MySQL is a relational database management system based on the Structured Query Language, which is the popular language for accessing and managing the records in the database. MySQL is open-source and free software under the GNU license. It is supported by Oracle Company.

Description

MySQL training course

MySQL tutorial provides basic and advanced concepts of MySQL. Our MySQL tutorial is designed for beginners and professionals.

MySQL is a relational database management system based on the Structured Query Language, which is the popular language for accessing and managing the records in the database. MySQL is open-source and free software under the GNU license. It is supported by Oracle Company.

Our MySQL tutorial includes all topics of MySQL database that provides for how to manage database and to manipulate data with the help of various SQL queries. These queries are: insert records, update records, delete records, select records, create tables, drop tables, etc. There are also given MySQL interview questions to help you better understand the MySQL database.

MySQL training course

MySQL Index

MySQL Tutorial, MySQL Database, Table & Views, MySQL Queries, MySQL Clauses, MySQL Conditions, MySQL Join, Aggregate Functions, Differences, Interview Questions, MySQL Date/Time Functions, MySQL Math Functions, MSQL String Functions

Prerequisite
Before learning MySQL, you must have the basic knowledge of computer fundamentals.

Audience
Our MySQL tutorial is designed to help beginners and professionals.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MySQL training course”

دورة MySQL

الرئيسية|دورة MySQL

دورة MySQL

$120 $80

دورة MySQL

يوفر البرنامج التعليمي MySQL training course المفاهيم الأساسية والمتقدمة لـ MySQL. تم تصميم البرنامج التعليمي MySQL للمبتدئين والمحترفين.

MySQL هو نظام إدارة قواعد بيانات علائقية يعتمد على لغة الاستعلام الهيكلية ، وهي اللغة الشائعة للوصول إلى السجلات وإدارتها في قاعدة البيانات. MySQL هو برنامج مفتوح المصدر ومجاني بموجب رخصة جنو. وهي مدعومة من شركة أوراكل.

الوصف

دورة MySQL

يوفر البرنامج التعليمي MySQL training course المفاهيم الأساسية والمتقدمة لـ MySQL. تم تصميم البرنامج التعليمي MySQL للمبتدئين والمحترفين.

MySQL هو نظام إدارة قواعد بيانات علائقية يعتمد على لغة الاستعلام الهيكلية ، وهي اللغة الشائعة للوصول إلى السجلات وإدارتها في قاعدة البيانات. MySQL هو برنامج مفتوح المصدر ومجاني بموجب رخصة جنو. وهي مدعومة من شركة أوراكل.

يتضمن البرنامج التعليمي لـ MySQL جميع موضوعات قاعدة بيانات MySQL التي توفر كيفية إدارة قاعدة البيانات ومعالجة البيانات بمساعدة استعلامات SQL المختلفة. هذه الاستفسارات هي: إدراج السجلات وتحديث السجلات وحذف السجلات وتحديد السجلات وإنشاء الجداول وإسقاط الجداول وما إلى ذلك. هناك أيضًا أسئلة مقابلة MySQL لمساعدتك على فهم قاعدة بيانات MySQL بشكل أفضل.

محتويات الدورة التدريبية.

MySQL Tutorial, MySQL Database, Table & Views, MySQL Queries, MySQL Clauses, MySQL Conditions, MySQL Join, Aggregate Functions, Differences, Interview Questions, MySQL Date/Time Functions, MySQL Math Functions, MSQL String Functions

MySQL training course

المتطلبات المسبقة
قبل تعلم MySQL ، يجب أن يكون لديك المعرفة الأساسية بأساسيات الكمبيوتر.

لمن هذه الدورة التدريبية ؟
تم تصميم البرنامج التعليمي MySQL لدينا لمساعدة المبتدئين والمحترفين.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “دورة MySQL”