Software company

Home|Tag: Software company

Software company, web design company, web design companies, accounting software design company, software design company, web design company

Correspondence archiving software

Correspondence archiving program The program is designed according to the work requirements of many parties inside and outside Egypt, and thus it contains advanced and advanced options that meet the needs. Integrated management The program is a research designer that you can control and manage master data in a way that suits your work. Multiple

Accounting software design

Accounting software design A quick look at the most important capabilities in (My Business Online System) Updating accounts and balances after each accounting process. Once a sale, purchase, or recording of expenses, sales returns, purchases returns, returns, or lost, the balances are kept up to date, which gives a direct result that appears in reports

Accounting applications design

Accounting applications design We design accounting programs in a specialized manner according to the needs of the client and in a manner that is appropriate for him, we have experience in this field for years, and we have designed a variety of applications and accounting systems for several large bodies and bodies inside and outside

online accounting software

Accounting software running on the web and mobile An accounting program that works on the Internet, today we offer you an accounting web application that works on the web, and it can be run from anywhere and from any computer or tablet. We also design accounting software that works on the web for companies and

Agents and partners

Agents and partners We welcome you to share success and together we share the business and publish it on a large scale, whether inside your country or outside, we always strive to expand the scope of our work, and this requires the presence of parties to work and agents for us outside Egypt. We provide

brief overview

A brief overview of the company You can learn about the company's activities and work by downloading the company profile, in which you will find an explanation of all the activities, works, applications, and some of the bodies that we have implemented works for, these works are the biggest works that we have done and

Interest in knowledge

Interest in knowledge Keeping abreast constantly with developments in the field of information technology, programming languages and databases, training and skills development to reach the highest levels of competence necessary to provide the highest quality in the design and implementation of business

Contracting with UNESCO

Contracting with UNESCO A contract was signed with the UNESCO Office in Cairo to design and develop data management and documentation systems for both the National Museum of Egyptian and Egyptian Civilization in Cairo and the Nubian Museum in Aswan. And the contract included designing and developing a data documentation system that meets the needs

Highest specifications at the best cost

Highest specifications at the best cost We always strive to provide the best technical specifications to our customers, in order to provide us with the highest level of service at the same time at the best cost and at a competitive price, and that is our desire to obtain customer confidence and maintain a distinguished

Adherence to project and business delivery dates

Adherence to project and business delivery dates We adopt scientific methods to study projects and stages of implementation and the time and requirements of each stage. Therefore. We give a period of implementation commensurate with the project to be implemented, so that we deliver most of the works and projects on time or days before.

Programming Experience

Programming Experience since 2002 By the grace of God we have continuous experience in the field of programming since 2002 and this experience has been increased and developed in several areas related to programming such as system analysis, design and application development, which contributes significantly to providing a high level of services to you Web

Commercial registration and tax card

Commercial registration and tax card Building and Communication Establishment is an Egyptian individual company registered in the Commercial Register and the Tax Authority. Soon, God willing, registration will be in the various bodies affiliated with the Ministry of Communications, the Investment Authority and the Information Technology Industry Development Authority. A contract was signed with the

شركة تصميم برامج

الرئيسية|الوسم: شركة تصميم برامج

شركة تصميم برامج ، شركة تصميم مواقع ويب ، شركات تصميم مواقع ويب ، شركة تصميم برامج محاسبية ، شركة تصميم برامج ، شركة تصميم مواقع

برنامج أرشفة المراسلات

برنامج أرشفة المراسلات البرنامج مصمم وفقاً لمتطلبات العمل لدى العديد من الجهات داخل وخارج مصر وبذلك فهو يحتوي على خيارات متقدمة ومتطورة تلبي الإحتياجات. إدارة متكاملة البرنامج مصمم بحث يمكنك التحكم في البيانات الرئيسية وإدارتها بالشكل الذي يناسب العمل لديك. تعدد الأقسام يمكنك إدارة الأقسام الداخلية والخارجية بحيث يتم أرشفة المراسلات الصادرة والواردة بين هذه

تصميم التطبيقات والبرامج المحاسبية

تصميم التطبيقات والبرامج المحاسبية تصميم التطبيقات والبرامج المحاسبية نظرة سريعة على أهم الإمكانيات في (نظام أعمالي أونلاين) تحديث الحسابات والأرصدة بعد كل عملية محاسبية . بمجرد إجراء عملية بيع أو شراء أو تسجيل مصروفات أو مردودات مبيعات أو مردودات مشتريات أو مرتجعات أو هالك ، فإنه يتم تحديث الأرصدة أولاً بأول ، مما يعطي نتيجة

تصميم تطبيقات وبرامج حسابات

تصميم تطبيقات وبرامج حسابات تصميم تطبيقات وبرامج حسابات نقوم بتصميم برامج محاسبية بشكل متخصص وفقاً لاحتياجات العميل وبالصورة التي تتناسب معه ، حيث أننا بفضل الله لدينا خبرة في هذا المجال منذ سنوات ، وقمنا بتصميم مجموعة مختلفة من التطبيقات والنظم المحاسبية لعدة جهات وهيئات كبيرة داخل وخارج مصر . حيث أننا نركز منذ فترة

برامج حسابات تعمل على الويب والموبايل

برامج حسابات تعمل على الويب والموبايل برنامج محاسبي يعمل على الانترنت ، نقدم لكم اليوم تطبيق ويب محاسبي يعمل على الويب ، ويمكن تشغيله من أي مكان ومن أي جهاز كمبيوتر أو جهاز لوحي. كما نقوم بتصميم البرامج المحاسبية التي تعمل على الويب للشركات والمصانع التي ترغب في ربط الأفرع بعضها ببعض أو التي يرغب مديرها

وكلاء وشركاء

وكلاء وشركاء نرحب بك لتشاركنا النجاح ونقوم سوياً بمشاركة الأعمال ونشرها على نطاق واسع سواء داخل بلدك أو خارجها ، نحن نسعى دائماً لتوسيع نطاق عملنا ، وهذا يتطلب وجود أطراف للعمل ووكلاء لنا خارج مصر ، نحن نمد بالمعلومات التي تمكنك من شرح طبيعة عملنا للعملاء ونقوم بتنفيذ الأعمال المطلوبة طبقاً للمواصفات المتعاقد عليها

نبذة مختصرة عن الشركة

نبذة مختصرة عن الشركة يمكنك التعرف على أنشطة الشركة وأعمالها من خلال تحميل ملف بروفايل الشركة ، سوف تجد فيه شرح عن كافة الأنشطة والأعمال والتطبيقات وبعض الجهات التي قمنا بتنفيذ أعمال لها ، هذه الأعمال هي أكبر الأعمال التي قمنا بها وليس كافة الأعمال ، كما أنها أعمال فريدة من نوعها ومن كل نوعية

الإهتمام بالمعرفة

الإهتمام بالمعرفة الإطلاع المستمر بشكل دائم على التطورات في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات ولغات البرمجة وقواعد البيانات ، التدريب وتنمية المهارات للوصول إلى أعلى مستويات الكفاءة اللازمة لتقديم أعلى مستوى الجودة في تصميم وتنفيذ الأعمال

تعاقد مع اليونسكو

تعاقد مع اليونسكو تم التعاقد مع مكتب اليونسكو بالقاهرة لتصميم وتطوير نظم إدارة وتوثيق البيانات لكلاً من المتحف القومي للحضارة والمصرية بالقاهرة ومتحف النوبة بأسوان ، والتعاقد مشتمل على تصميم وتطوير نظام لتوثيق البيانات يلبي إحتياجات المتاحف وكذلك تدريب المستخدمين على إدارة وتسجيل البيانات وطباعة التقارير وفلترة البيانات ، التعاقد مستمر منذ عام 2018 إلى

أعلى مواصفات بأفضل تكلفة

أعلى مواصفات بأفضل تكلفة نسعى دائماً لتقديم أفضل مواصفات فنية لعملائنا ، وذلك حرصاً منا على تقديم أعلى مستوى خدمة وفي نفس الوقت بأفضل تكلفة وبسعر تنافسي ، وذلك رغبة منا في الحصول على ثقة العملاء والحفاظ على مركز متميز دائماً تصميم مواقع ويب استضافة مواقع ويب تصميم برامج محاسبية تصميم تطبيقات محمول تصميم تطبيقات

الإلتزام بمواعيد تسليم المشاريع والأعمال

الإلتزام بمواعيد تسليم المشاريع والأعمال نحن نعتمد طرق علمية لدراسة المشاريع ومراحل التنفيذ وزمن كل مرحلة ومتطلباتها ، لذلك فنحن نعطي مدة تنفيذ تتناسب مع المشروع المطلوب تنفيذه ، بحيث نقوم بتسليم معظم الأعمال والمشاريع في الوقت المحدد أو قبله بأيام.